Home » The Park

Today in the Park

Calendar of events, hikes... and much more

A window on the initiatives organized in the Park.
A fruitful series of events promoted by Organizations, Pro Loco associations and many other subjects interested in the mountain field, that the Park collects and amplifies. Every activity in the protected area contributes to strengthen one of the most extraordinary territory's identity which, with its 150,000 hectares, holds unique natural and cultural features. Such joint commitment aims at making the mountain alive again by boosting the collaborations and agreements, fostering the development of those experiences that, month after month, tell the story of villages, people, traditional professions and of a still wild nature that must be protected.
Found 15 results
↓
Sunday 23 June 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 30 June 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 7 July 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 14 July 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 21 July 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 28 July 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 4 August 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 11 August 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 18 August 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 25 August 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 1 September 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 8 September 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 15 September 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 22 September 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Sunday 29 September 24
Guided excursion
Castel del Monte, Canyon dello Scoppaturo
Share on
FederparchiLIFE Bear-Smart CorridorsFagus Life ProjectLife PraterieLife PlutoAqualifeLife CoornataLife M.I.R.CO-LupoBreedValor